Welcome to Staff

Foundation joins in welcoming new teachers and congratulating Teachers of the Year
Posted on 07/30/2019

The foundation joins the school system in welcoming 250 new teachers to Team Douglas. We are also proud of our Teachers of the Year! New teachers, Teachers of the Year, returning teachers, and dedicated staff -- we're all part of Team Douglas, working to give students the best educational opportunities possible!

Picture of Teachers of the Year
Teachers of the Year
First two rows combined:
Erica Berry, CCI; Holly Morton, CHHS; Brandon Washington, BUES; Taylor Durant, MCES; Shanta Williams, NMES; Dr. Demetria Barnum, Success Center; Robin Williams, CHES; Rochelle Davis, SWES; Terezie Rice, SDES; Susan Harville, LSES;  Angela Dunigan, BSES; Brooke Wasno, ESES; Macharla Dayal, ASES; Natalie Avery, WES; Felecia Mays, AWES; Natalie Murray, MLES; and Christy McCoy, NDES.
Third row:
Casey Plyler, MAMS; Meg Hart, DCHS; Lydia Palmer, FMS; Cindy Kimberley, MAES, Janine Dean, BAES; Joshua Arline, CHMS; and Tamara Allen, YMS.
Top rows combined:
ONeal Yates, AHS; Trey Giddens, NMHS; Dr. Priscilla Marshall, TMS; Mikki Lucas, CLMS; Joel Boyce, BEES; Monet Wagstaff-Burns, SMS; Christa Hulburt, FSES; Dr. Juanita Atkins, FSMS; Josette Reyes-Sapogov, DSES; Katie Pelletier, HSES; and Paul Robinson, LSHS
Not pictured: Felecia Thomas, MAMS

New Teachers

New Teachers

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.